Filter by
  • Christopher H

    ELGIN, OK | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2021
    Extremely fast service, quality service department.

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    June 6, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!
  • Raymond C

    LAWTON, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    My car was serviced in a timely matter. How ever I had to wait for almost 30 minutes to pay for my service. The girl that checked me out made al kind of excuses about the long wait. Need a better procedure!!!!

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    June 1, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (580) 215-0149 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Bill W

    LAWTON, OK | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2021
    Great service as always

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    May 20, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Classic Lawton Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Fern R

    RYAN, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    Service manager was complete professional Did the job as expected of him and fixed the problem we had with the Impala. thank you again for your help

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    May 11, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Melody S

    CACHE, OK | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Clean waiting area. Friendly service.

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    April 30, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Classic Lawton Chevrolet! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Tommy T

    APACHE, OK | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 4, 2021
    Great quick service. Friendly staff.

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    April 4, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Classic Lawton Chevrolet
  • Benito R

    LAWTON, OK | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    My experience from beginning to end was smooth and employees were very courteous and answered any questions I had. Thank you

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    March 31, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Stephanie O

    LAWTON, OK | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Just came in for an oil change, they let me know my windshield wipers needed replaced. All in all service was good.

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    March 26, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Classic Lawton Chevrolet
  • Will E

    FT SILL, OK | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    Easy transa

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    March 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating! We hope you have a great day!
  • Amy W

    GERONIMO, OK | 2009 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2021
    I received a quote over the phone of suggested repairs. I asked for an emailed estimate and received a picture of a handwritten description that was difficult to decipher. The vehicle has one bad tire sensor and after receiving it back no tire pressure information is showing on the display. I was very disappointed about that.

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    March 24, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact our manager at (580) 215-0149 so we can make your experience a positive one. Take care!