Filter by
  • Tommy T

    APACHE, OK | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 4, 2021
    Great quick service. Friendly staff.

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    April 4, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Classic Lawton Chevrolet
  • Benito R

    LAWTON, OK | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    My experience from beginning to end was smooth and employees were very courteous and answered any questions I had. Thank you

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    March 31, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Stephanie O

    LAWTON, OK | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Just came in for an oil change, they let me know my windshield wipers needed replaced. All in all service was good.

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    March 26, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Classic Lawton Chevrolet
  • Will E

    FT SILL, OK | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    Easy transa

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    March 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating! We hope you have a great day!
  • Amy W

    GERONIMO, OK | 2009 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2021
    I received a quote over the phone of suggested repairs. I asked for an emailed estimate and received a picture of a handwritten description that was difficult to decipher. The vehicle has one bad tire sensor and after receiving it back no tire pressure information is showing on the display. I was very disappointed about that.

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    March 24, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact our manager at (580) 215-0149 so we can make your experience a positive one. Take care!
  • David W

    APACHE, OK | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2021
    Quality and Service, like no other.

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    March 17, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Classic Lawton Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Maria R

    ALTUS, OK | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2021
    Great service in and out pretty quickly

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    March 9, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Yvon T

    LAWTON, OK | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2021
    They were very helpful, but too expensive.

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    February 26, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Take care!
  • John E

    LAWTON, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    Short wait, good service

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    February 12, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Gina C

    ELGIN, OK | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    I love classic would never go anywhere else, they make you feel at home every

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    February 11, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.