Filter by
  • Roylynn M

    LAWTON, OK | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    Walter got me in and out quickly. He also helped me with my reward points. Great experience!

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    January 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Classic Lawton Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Erica Cale F

    LAWTON, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    They got me in and out in a timely fashion. Everyone was very friendly. I love that I got emailed a coupon for the oil change.

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    January 21, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Classic Lawton Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Jaime O

    LAWTON, OK | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Classic has always given me excellent customer service

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    January 21, 2021
    Hello, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Alberto G

    APEX, NC | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Always great service.

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    January 20, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Classic Lawton Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Michelle G

    FAXON, OK | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Walter was absolutely amazing!! He was so nice and very informative. If I’m able to request to work with him every time I would.

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    January 20, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Stephen F

    LAWTON, OK | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    Great Service, professional care

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    January 19, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Classic Lawton Chevrolet
  • James M

    MEDICINE PARK, OK | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Good and fast

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    January 17, 2021
    Hello, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Classic Lawton Chevrolet
  • Linda H

    LAWTON, OK | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Fast, Friendly and considerate

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    January 16, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Classic Lawton Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Keith P

    LAWTON, OK | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2021
    Matthew was very helpful, and was right on time to answer questions. An exceptional young man

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    January 14, 2021
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Dennis S

    LAWTON, OK | 2015 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Was able to get a better deal on tires. Was kept informed when the car was in the shop.

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    January 12, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.