Filter by
  • Roy M

    LAWTON, OK | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2020
    They have the best service--I've taken my GMC truck to then for service since they opened in Lawton--Ervin is honest and trustworthy--

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    October 21, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Bonnie G

    LAWTON, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 20, 2020
    Pleasant quick service

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    October 21, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Raymond C

    LAWTON, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2020
    Appointment at 7 out by 8. Awesome

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    October 21, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Clinton H

    WALTERS, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 20, 2020
    Thanks to Nike and Don.

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    October 21, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ellen D

    LAWTON, OK | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2020
    Everyone was polite and helpful. I did not understand how to redeem Chevy points and they helped me and I saved $55.

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    October 21, 2020
    Hello, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jack J

    WALTERS, OK | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 20, 2020
    They worked hard for my

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    October 21, 2020
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Alexander D

    LAWTON, OK | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    Excellent quick ser

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    October 21, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Wesley F

    LAWTON, OK | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    Scheduled service with Service Advisor via phone- requested tire and Trans issues to be looked at. They were not, not to mention the 20 min wait for someone to give me my keys because no one was in the cashier station. The customer obviously doesn’t matter after the sale at this dealership. Will be taking my service and sales needs to Chickasha or Duncan from this point forward

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    October 19, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (580) 280-2800 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Jennifer W

    RUSH SPRINGS, OK | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 12, 2020
    This was my sons first adult and large purchase and it was made to be so easy. Mike was very accommodating and patient as my son made up his mind. Never pressured him into any decision.

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    October 12, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Suzanne F

    LAWTON, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    GOOD

    Response from CLASSIC LAWTON CHEVROLET

    October 9, 2020
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Classic Lawton Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!